Machete Records/Old Capital Music Set To Release EP "Make A Move
[May 26, 2019]


Machete Records alongside Capital Music are getting set to release an EP (Make A Move) with Reggae Superstar Lutan Fyah

The EP consists of 6 songs "Make A Move"', "There Is A God", "Pick & Choose"', "Jah You Know", "On Your Way Up", & "Dem Grounds" & has a rich complement of musicians that include Dean Fraser, Errol (Flabba) Holt, Kirk (Kirkledove) Bennett & the late Winston (Bo Pee) Bowen.

Lutan Fyah recently completed a very successful Afro Diaspora tour which included dates in South Africa, Malawi, Zimbabwe, Senagal, Ghana & Gambia..

Lutan Fyah's New EP "Make A Move" is set for release on the 31st May 2019 on Machete Records.

Printed from:

Copyright 1997-2008 MusicDish LLC, all rights reserved.