follow um2n on

Subscribe to UM2N Free Newsletter

Search UM2N Music News

MusicDish Advertising Network

The Moonshine Bandits Reveal Details On New Album “Cali Country”
December 10, 2013

Url: http://www.facebook.com/moonshinebandits

Sound: http://smarturl.it/CaliCountryiTunes

For Immediate Release:

The Moonshine Bandits Reveal Details On New Album “Cali Country”

Los Banos, CA outlaw rebels, the Moonshine Bandits have set February 4th, 2014 as the release date for their brand new studio album “Cali Country” through Nashville-based Average Joes Entertainment and Suburban Noize Records. The group has also announced that they will premiere their new video for the song “California Country” online on Christmas day as a thank-you to their loyal fans, the Shiner Nation.

“A lot of our music is hell-raising music,” Tex says. “Our guitars are very loud and our bass is pretty heavy. It’s very much in-your-face kind of music that you can party down to. We’ve got a few songs on there that are a little more personal and a little bit slower. But, for the most part it’s very aggressive.”

The Moonshine Bandits new album “Cali Country” was executive produced by none other than country superstar Colt Ford and Average Joes’ CEO Shannon Houchins. The album is set to feature guest appearances by The Lacs, Colt Ford, Big B, Danny Boone from Rehab, Durwood Black, and American Idol finalist Sarah Ross. From the thumping first single “California Country,” to the party anthem “Throwdown,” and the contagious “We All Country”, the Moonshine Bandits brand of "Cali Country" will surely turn some heads.

“Cali Country” is now available for pre-order on iTunes at http://smarturl.it/CaliCountryiTunes where fans can instantly download the two brand new songs "Arrest Me" and "California Country". The Moonshine Bandits have also launched a number of deluxe pre-order packages online at http://averagejoesent.com/moonshinebandits which include a exclusive t-shirt, autographed poster, beer koozie and package of the group's own “Whiskey River Beef Jerky”.

The tracklisting for the Moonshine Bandits new album is as follows:
1. The Moon Shines (feat. Jeremy Penick)
2. Throwdown (feat. The Lacs)
3. Burn (feat. Big B)
4. We All Country (feat. Colt Ford, Sarah Ross and Charlie Farley)
5. On The Run (feat. Durwood Black)
6. Raise Some Hell
7. What She Does to Me
8. Feel No Pain (feat. Danny Boone)
9. On My Way
10. Much Better
11. Wrong Side of the Street (feat. Durwood Black)
12. 86
13. California Country
14. Arrest Me
15. Bar Stool

Since the release of their genre-blending album, “Whiskey & Women,” California-based Moonshine Bandits have taken the world of outlaw music by storm. The group’s blue-collar work ethic and unwavering persistence has led to over 10 million views on the ShinerTV YouTube channel – collectively over 15 million views on YouTube - while their video for “My Kind of Country” peaked at #1 on CMT. Connecting with fans on all levels, the Moonshine Bandits have built a solid “Shiner Nation” of loyal fans, developed their own brand of Shiner Barbeque Seasoning, Beef Jerky and legal Moonshine (sold up and down the west coast). They also host “Shinerfest” an outdoor festival in Northern California. www.moonshinebandits.com



Print This News

Featured News

Rap Goddess" Throne with Eminem's "My Name Is" Video Remake

New Mp3 + Song: BOY/FRIEND "Perfectly" VICE Noisey) Syncs "Theme Song" to Joey Lawrence Music Video


Get your urban music news featured on UM2N

Latest Headlines
NC Gangsta's NOT A Gangsta Rapper Single Release "Shades On" By Ceaser Loco Feat. Shotgun Bhang : Release Date June 10th 2014 : Label The Association Music Group LLC
NOT SINCE LITTLE KIM HAS THERE BEEN AN URBAN FEMALE RAPPER THAT FLOWS RHYMES LIKE A LYRICAL DIVA Jessica Shores Aka J Sho Owns The Microphone Owns The Lyrics She Easily Lays Out Over Urban Beats She's Created Herself
Benita Charles & Friends Band To Perform Soulful Set At Silvana – 4/17/14 Benita Charles & Friends Band To Perform Soulful Set At The Exquisite Silvana In NYC On Apr 17th At 9:00 Pm.
Maj Releases New Single 'Motivation' The Singer And Songwriter Known As Maj Has Released His Latest Official Single, “Motivation.”
Lady Cam's "Get It Got It" Album Now Available For Pre-Order Pre-Order "Get It Got It" Now At Best Buy
MusicDishTV Urban Channel

Home | Submit News | PR Writing | RSS | Mi2N | MusicDish e-Journal | MusicDish Network | MusicDishTV | facebook | twitter | YouTube

Copyright © 1997-2014 MusicDish LLC, all rights reserved. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.
Connect with MusicDish on
MusicDish Network Advertising